

No. A.13011/1(G.T.-2025/2024)-Ad.II-1646 भारत सरकार / Government of India गृह मंत्रालय / Ministry of Home Affairs समन्वय निदेशालय पुलिस बेतार Directorate of Coordination Police Wireless



Block No. 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-03 Dated: the 2nd July, 2025

OFFICE ORDER (Part-II No. 64/2025)

The transfer of following Officers / Officials of this Directorate ordered as shown against their names below:

Sl No.	Name (S/Sh./Smt.)	Present Place of Posting	New Place of Posting
	JOINT ASS	SISTANT DIRECTOR	
1.	T B Chettry	Aizawl	Delhi
2.	Pradeep Kumar	Delhi	Aizawl
	COMMUN	VICATION OFFICER	
3.	Pramod Kumar	Aizawl	Patna
4.	Trailokya Nath Deka	Aizawl	Dispur
5.	Sudheesh Kumar K.	Chennai	Trivandrum
6.	Rajesh Kumar	Delhi	Aizawl
7.	Moti Ram Sharma	Delhi	Port Blair
8.	Nagendra Azad	Delhi	Gandhinagar
9.	Rajesh Mishra	Delhi	Gangtok
10.	Sriniwash Prasad (Gour)	Imphal	Delhi
11.	Samir Bhowmick	Mumbai	Agartala
12.	A.M. Ramkumar	Puducherry	Mumbai
13.	S.K. Agrawal	Chandigarh	Gandhinagar

Page 1 of 3

02.07.2005

14.	Sandeep Varshney	Shimla	Chandigarh
15.	Rajiv A Shukla	Raipur	Panaji
	Assistant Cor	nmunication Offic	er
16.	Subh Ram Yadav	Gandhinagar	Jaipur
17.	Rabindra Nath Singh Yadav	Agartala	Delhi
18.	Bijay Kumar Shaw	Aizawl	Delhi
19.	Yashwant Kumar Sahu	Bhopal	Raipur (Without TA/DA)
20.	Neeraj Kumar	Raipur	Bhopal (Without TA/DA)
21.	R Siddharthan	Trivandrum	Puducherry (Without TA/DA)
22.	Kailash Chand Sharma	Delhi	Aizawl
23.	Alok Kumar Pandey	Delhi	Imphal
24.	Avinash Kumar Singh	Port Blair	Patna
25.	Franklin P.	Trivandrum	Port Blair
	Communic	ation Officer (Cy)	
26.	Soman Shah	Delhi	Bengaluru
27.	Dilip Kumar	Dispur	Delhi
28.	K Raman Kutty Nair	Chennai	Trivandrum (without TA/DA)
29.	K C Basak	Itanagar	Dispur
	ASSISTANT COMMU	UNICATION OFFIC	ER (CY)
30.	Roshan Kumar Joshi	Delhi	Itanagar
31.	Jitendra Singh	Shimla	Chandigarh (without TA/DA)
	DESPA	TCH RIDER	
32.	Sudhakaran. S	Chennai	Trivandrum
33.	Sajish R	Mumbai	Panaji

182.07.2025

34.	B. Binu Kuttan	Puducherry	Mumbai
35.	Suresh Chandran	Hyderabad	Puducherry
36.	Unni Krishnan	Delhi	Bangalore (without TA/DA)

2. The above Officers/ Officials are entitled to draw TA/DA and joining time as admissible under the rules except the officers/officials against whose names remarks for non-admissibility of TA/DA is mentioned.

3. This issue with the approval of Competent Authority.

(R. K. Singh)

Deputy Director (Admn)

To:-

All above Officers / Officials concerned

Copy to:-

- 1. PS to Director.
- 2. PA to Addl. Director (HQ) / PA to Addl. Director (OPS).
- 3. All Joint Directors/ Deputy Directors/ZAOs.
- 4. US (PM-II), Jaisalmer House, New Delhi.
- 5. DDO / PAO, DCPW.
- 6. Service Book / Personal File of Officers / Officials.
- 7. AD (OL) :- For Hindi Version.

8. AD(IT):- For uploading at DCPW website.

9. Establishment/File.